Asparagus Piss Raindrop

Asparagus Piss Raindrop is a crypto-conceptual science-fiction anti-band formed from a dreadful, ever expanding pool of improviser/composer/performers. This incarnation includes Lee Cummings (Kylie Minoise), Liene Rozite (Muris), Julia Scott (Fem Bitch Nation), Fritz Welch and Neil Davidson (With Lumps). Their last composition Breakfast Bombs the Inevitable was performed simultaneously at the CCA, Glasgow and Issue Project Rooms in New York.